82nd Annual National Exhibition 2023

May 7, 2023 ~
June 30, 2023
Eastern Shore Art Center
401 Oak Street
Fairhope AL, 36532
Selection Juror: Thomas Schaller
Awards Judge: Lorraine Watry
Contact: 256-810-9240

Crazy Crescendo
Tuva Stephens
Award of Excellence

Birds Eye View III
Chris Krupinski
Board of Directors Award

Sunset Partners
Corky Goldman
Merit Award

On Angels Wings
Susan Stuller
Merit Award

Chapel In The Woods
Marilynne Bradley
Merit Award

Baskets of Summer's Gift
Keiko Yasuoka
WSA Signature Members Award

Tom's Trace
Pio Lyons
WSA Signature Members Award

Capetown Docks
Gloria Sampson
WSA Signature Members Award

Hanging By A Rope
Rebecca McDuffie
WSA Signature Members Award

The Hymn
Jim Henderson
WSA Juried Members Award

In The Hood
Melinda Freeman
WSA Juried Members Award

Kathleen Durdin
Shirley Tucker Memorial Award

Ann Pember
Gordon Nelson Memorial Award

Playing Pirates
Wesley Merritt
Texas Watercolor Society Reciprocal Award

Grain Mill
Sandra Carpenter
Southern Watercolor Reciprocal Award

Havana Medley
Don Taylor
Louisiana Watercolor Society Reciprocal Award

JoAnn Cox
Tallahassee Watercolor Society Reciprocal Award

Turning Up The Heat
Nancy Paden
Georgia Watercolor Society Reciprocal Award

Song Of A Southern Spring
Margie Mc Inarnay
Watercolor And Graphic Art Society of Mobile Reciprocal Award

Elena Scibelli
Mobile Art Association Reciprocal Award

Solace In Chaos
Deborah Garst
Falcon Art Supply & M. Graham Watercolors Patron Award

Tuscan Villa With Rosemary Path
Susan W. Knowlton
Airflow Systems & HK Holbein Patron Award

Summer Jewels
Mollie Jones
Golden Artists Patron Award

I Need New Glasses
Jacaeena Shepard
Blick Art Materials, Salis International, Inc., & Alabama Art Supply Patron Award

E. Jane Stoddard
Blick Art Materials, Legion Paper Corp, & HK Holbein Patron Award

Don't Fence Me In
Kerry Waltz
Cheap Joes Art Stuff Patron Award

Bait Fishing
Ronald Lewis
Blick Art Materials, Legion Paper Corp, & Salis International, Inc. Patron Award

Scaling The Dam
John James
Blick Art Materials, Legion Paper Corp, & Salis International, Inc. Patron Award

Flower Hmong
Jane Fritz
Royal and Langnickle Patron Award

Allan Butt
J. David Davidson Exemplary Service Award

Marleen Bodden

Just One More Turn
William McKeown

Closet Vignette
Leslie Dunlap

High Country Boss
Kathryn Vaughn

The Red Thread
Lynne Kroll

Caleb Clark

Red Barn #3
Rick Robertson

Irish Bothy
Jack Hasson

Madison County Storm
Karen Young

Grand Prismatic Spring
Gwendolyn Bragg

All The Dachs I've Loved Before
Larry Michael

Reflections On The River Bank
Sallie Estes

Laura Walker

Patricia Langewis

Sleeping Beauty
Jeannette Corob

Pink Muhley Grass On Fire
Jane Ross

Rockin' View
Anne Hightower-Patterson

Muddy Waters
Nancy Murphree Davis

Chili Vista Alegre
Benita Brewer

Jack Of Fall Pleasure
Carolyn Moseley

Yosemite Sunrise
Patrick Faile

Splash On The Rocks
Susie Wallace

Suzanne Accetta

Moving Through
Tom Linden

Outstanding Cub
Walt Costilow

Koi And Orchids
Philomena Sculco

Red Rock Canyon
Judi Howard

Kelp Dance
Judy Baggett

Barn Find
Scott Brown

Inner Voice
Karin Murray

Eagle's View of Meteora
Mary Fountain

Luck For Sale
Gail Watson

Reverence #3
Gloria Baker

Stairway To The Past
Bruce Little

Heike Covell

Just A Sip Or Two
Kathy Sheppard

Han In Huang Wong

Puppy Pause
Barbara Buckingham

Tremble Creek Of Madison County
Cynthia Parsons

Hello Sunflower 2
Pratibha Garewal

Tribute To Gregory Hines
Cleve Webber

Stowe's Whip
Anne Barbero

At The Top Of The World
Melinda Mathews

Lingerie Diva
Barbara O'Neal Davis

Adventures In Mimiland II
Mary P. Spellings

Pelican Blues
Marilyn Johansen

The Old Hay Rake and Corn Crib
Sophie Repolt Rogers

Columba Callie Luna
Steve Garst

Young Hopeful Geyser
Sandra Webster

Photo Baamb
Kristine Beadle

Riding The South Wind Home
Jan Matthews

Summer Breeze
Ellen Jean Diederich

Watch Dog
Dawn Thomas

Whirling Jupiter
Lectora (Tora) Johnson

Pears and Cherries Martini
Marsha Chandler

Separation Anxiety
Barbara Rettig

Old Natchez
Johnny Guthrie

Tug Of War
Carol Jane White