79th Annual National Exhibition

April 4, 2020 ~
May 30, 2020
Online only this year
For purchase information contact
Jaceena Shepard AL, 36532
Selection Juror: Chris Krupinski, AWS, NWS
Awards Judge: Laurin McCracken, AWS, NWS
Contact: 256-810-9240

Oysters and Sauce
Matthew Bird
Award Of Excellence

Apples Are Red
Mollie Jones
Board of Director's Award

Mr. Blue
James Brantley
Merit Award

Xi Guo
Merit Award

Nearing Journey's End
Carolyn Wilder
Merit Award

Still Point
Kate Aubrey
Isabelle Wilson Memorial Award

Looking Back
Nancy M. Paden
Marjorie Creighton Memorial Award

Karin Murray
Southern Watercolor Society Award

Drinking Buddies
Suzanna Winton
Georgia Watercolor Society Award

Grizz - The Storyteller
Tuva Stephens
Louisiana Watercolor Society Award

Cherries and Butterflies
John Anderson
Tallahassee Watercolor Society Award

Tree Series I
Yuri Ozaki
Texas Watercolor Society Award

Hill Country Morning
Keiko Yasuoka
Jack Richeson, Salis International, Winsor Newton & Golden Artist Colors Patrons Award #1

Reed's Barn
Ron Lewis
Mobile Art Association, Watercolor & Graphic Art Society of Mobile and Southern Art Framing Patrons Award #2

Hanin Huang Wong
Jack Richeson, Airfloat Systems & HK Holbein Patrons Award #3

Great Blue Heron
Amanda Roberson
M. Graham Watercolors, American Frame Corp, & Salis International Patrons Award #4

Autumn Morning
Z. L. Feng
Jack Richeson, Salis International, HK Holbein Patrons Award #5

Johnny Guthrie
Cheap Joe's Art Stuff Patrons Award #6

At Dawn's Early Light
Walt Costilow
Signature Award

The Shovel
Scott Brown
Signature Award

Golden Hour
E. Jane Stoddard
Signture Award

Bird And The Bee
Helen Thurber
Juried Award

Lily Pads
Susie Wallace
Juried Award

Making A Friend
Marsha Nelson

Packed To Travel Life's Road
Cynthia Massey Parsons

Peony Aglow
Ann Pember

Lynne Kroll

Scottish Tour Guide
Rebecca McDuffie

Adobe Patcher
Paulette B. Parks

Gina McGee

First Responders
Sharon B. McCormick

Hiding In The Shadows
Verena Murvin

Fish Tales
William H. McKeown

Robert Dee Meek

William C. Morris

Snappy Turtle
L. J. (Larry) Michael

Joe's Farewell
Don Taylor

Behind The Scenes
Susan Stuller

Cool Breezes
Sandra Webster

Tranquil Canal
Gail Watson

Sunlight and Shadow
Kathryn Lansing Vaughn

In the Studio
Brenda Turner

Safe In His Father's Arms
Allen Turcotte

Barn Duo
Mary Anne Trovato

Communicating and Waiting
Martha H. Tisdale

Reflection Collection
Dawn Thomas

Oia, Overlooking the Caldera
Joel Popadics

Iain Stewart

Breaking Ground
Mary P. Spellings

Hide n' Seek
Kathy Sheppard

Jaceena Shepard

Out Of Darkness Into The Light
Sherry A. Roy

Brenda Riggins

Lazy Day in Venice
Barbara Rettig

Alabama Winter
Adrienne Retief

Evening Out
Sandra Carpenter

Lily Pond
Martina Dyer

Kathleen Durdin

Leslie Dunlap

My Whole World Ran Dry
Jackie Dorsey

Watchful Eye
Ellen Jean Diederich

Fran Dellaporta

Got Shrimp
Michael Davis

Pearl Earrings
Barbara O'Neal Davis

Outside the Flavian
Antonio Darden

South Of Monterey
Heike Covell

Big Daddy's Boat Shed
Jeannette Corob

Don't Come Roun' Here
Marie Echols

Morning on the Coosa
Sondra Carlisle

Dream Machine
Harriet Cain

Timeless Talent
Sharron Burns

Low Tide III
Gwendolyn C. Bragg

Marilynne Bradley

Just Kidding
Anne Barbero

Reverence #2
Gloria Baker

Leader of the Pack
Linda Baker

Wisconsin Dairy Farm
Wilmer Anderson

Oceans Deep
Christine Alfery

Tropical Breeze
Nancy Fant Hora

Feeling The Warmth
Joyce Lowery

Dancing In The Sun
Johanna Littleton

Buoy O Buoy
Ruby Lange

Joyful Praise
Suzanne Accetta

Princess Tanisha-Crucian Carnival Series
Michele Tabor Kimbrough

Under The Cecropia Tree
Ardythe Jolliff

Abandoned In Alaska
Lectora (Tora) K. Johnson

Stepping Out
Marilyn Johansen

Just Peachy
Judi Howard

Standing Guard
John James

Shrimp Lagoon
Pio Lyons

Anne Hightower-Patterson

Kiawah River
Jack H. Hasson

While The Wives Were Shopping
Corky Goldman

Althea Duet
Lyn Gill

Spider Rock
Jane Fritz

Reflections in Shop Window
Mary Fountain

Artists Never Die
Brenda Beck Fisher

Explosive Palm
Rosemary S. Ferguson

Spring Break
Patrick Faile

Barbara Edwards