Please scroll down to contact us.

Fiscal Years 2018-2019 Executive Board

President – Tora Johnson
President-Elect (AMS Director) – Walt Costilow
1st Vice President (Exhibition Director) – Jaceena Shepard
2nd Vice President (Membership Director) – Heike Covell
3rd Vice President (Publicity/Website/FB Dir) – Lyn Gill
Treasurer – Charlotte McDavid
Recording Secretary – Melinda Matthews
Corresponding Secretary – Diane Shepherd
Historian – Julia Pope
Parliamentarian – Shirley J. Tucker

Directors at Large

Donations/Awards Director – Deborah Rae Hall
Newsletter Editors – Gordon & Marsha Nelson
Online Show Director – Keith Jones

Contact one of our Board members:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.