Please scroll down to contact us.


Shirley J. Tucker

(Publicity/AMS Director)

Lyn Gill

First Vice President
(Exhibition Director/Parliamentarian)

Jaceena F. Shepard

Second Vice President
(Membership Director)

Heike Covell


Charlotte McDavid

Recording Secretary

Melinda Mathews

Corresponding Secretary

Tora Johnson


Peggy Milburn Brown

WSA FaceBook Director

Lyn Gill

Newsletter Director

D.A. Allen

Website Director
(Website Authority)

Lyn Gill


Please consider volunteering to serve WSA this coming year. 
Click here or contact Shirley Tucker about volunteering.

Contact Us

* required field

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.